Week 7 – My Muse

Check out the posts on Show Me the Funny… weekly Canadian humour!

Show Me the Funny!

By L.F.Young

Hey! This is your Muse talking here! What are you doing? Yeah, you; Do you SEE any other writers within a square block of here? You’re sitting there looking at friggin Facebook, and…is that a chocolate covered strawberry? And wine? I mean what the hell? That is our thing; you know when you are writing you always drink wine and have some kind of chocolate! But hey, wait a minute. You are NOT writing, but there you go, shoving that damn strawberry into your yap. Don’t give me that ‘in a minute’ crap. I know you. You’ll Wine glass and bottlescroll down and see a darn… Oh man there you go, another cat video. Like you haven’t seen a bazillion cat videos. I know there is no such thing as a Bazillion. There is also no such thing as a YOU WRITING! I am not shouting. No, no I’m not. I’m…

View original post 295 more words

Leave a Reply

