A Lot of People in a Really Small House

As many of you know, my daughter Nikki and I live with my mother. In a tiny house. Not like the tiny houses you see on television on that show ‘Tiny Houses’ but pretty tiny. And it’s about to get tinier for the 4 weeks.

My uncle (Mom’s brother) is coming to visit from France. And suddenly I am hearing that song in my head: ” If you go into the woods today, you’re sure of a big surprise…” Don’t ask me why.

We will be three generations, two cultures and two languages living in one tiny house.

So if you were us, what would you do for fun? Where would you take the French uncle? He hasn’t been to Canada in … well, I was 15 the last time so it was a long, long, long time ago! And don’t say Niagara Falls. We did that with him when I was 15 and once is enough đŸ˜‰Â 

2 thoughts on “A Lot of People in a Really Small House

  1. … and what did you guys do to entertain the uncle from France that hasn’t been in Canada since long, long, long time ago? I hope not Niagara Falls for the love of God!

Leave a Reply

