How baby boomers ruined parenting forever

This is an interesting look at helicopter parenting and the legacy it has created…

One thought on “How baby boomers ruined parenting forever

  1. A lot of mothers I know are exhausted… and seem proud of it. My way of parenting feels very out of sync with “mainstream” parenting. It’s too long to explain here, but all I can say is that my levels of stress are low. I think we all need to sit down and reflect on the kind of parenting we each want to engage in. it’s a personal matter.

Leave a Reply

