PJ Day and Various Other Merits of Friday

Tomorrow is Friday. curly-haired-woman-wearing-

Tomorrow is PJ Day at my daughter’s school.

There is only one real advantage to winter coats and scarves, Ugg boots and so on and it is this: I can have my PJs on underneath.

Yes, it’s not professional. Yes, it’s better to dress for work even when you’re working from home.

But not tomorrow. Because the my daughter’s teacher said that tomorrow is PJ day and I ALWAYS listen to the teacher!

Tomorrow is Friday.

That means Wine O’Clock starts at 4.

Says who? Says me.

Tomorrow is Friday….

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

