These are a Few of my Favourite Blogs…

When the dog bites
When the bee stings
When I’m feeling sad
I simply remember my favourite “BLOGS”
and then I don’t feel… So bad!

Thank you Sound of Music for this interlude.

Why list these? I check them every day or two for something new. I don’t like having new things arrive in my inbox where they would likely be lost in the mêlée. I like going to each of my favourites and discovering what’s new in their world.

Now on to the list and in no particular order:

Cheaper than Therapy
Highly Irritable
Speed Skating Mom
Keeping the Glass Half Full
Chez Loulou ~ A Taste of Life in France
I Don’t Blog (But if I Did…)

I read many, many others, but these are the ones that are my ‘go to’ blogs, for reality checks, laughs, good writing and fun times.

Thanks to @BOREDMommy for the inspiration for this post – check out her list of favourite home décor blogs: http://boredmommyblog.com/2012/11/06/obsessed-with-home-decor-blogs/

11 thoughts on “These are a Few of my Favourite Blogs…

  1. Thank you! I NEVER make it onto any list so this brings me great joy. Ali Martell will probably say the same things. We’re both SEO unfriendly and list unworthy 🙂

Leave a Reply

