300 Word Challenge – Day 3 – Talking up a Storm

So when I started this 300 word a day challenge, I figured out pretty quickly that I was going to have to find a new way to write. I find it the stream of consciousness cadence and flow doesn’t lend itself to using a keyboard.

And then my new friend Kim suggested something amazing! She showed me the Dragon app. This app allows me to dictate my words, which it then processes and outputs into text that I can e-mail, tweet, or simply keep as a note.

This is going to be a lifesaver! (Thanks Kim!)

P.S. This post was created with Dragon

Leave a Reply

